Are your products Gluten Free?
We are not a gluten-free facility; however many of our wholesale ice creams and desserts are gluten-free by ingredients. Please check with us for more details or to purchase wholesale at firstname.lastname@example.org. We follow good manufacturing practices to eliminate potential cross-contamination between allergen and non-allergen containing flavors and take necessary precautions to avoid cross-contamination. If a flavor contains an allergen, we declare it on our ingredient list.
Everyone's allergy sensitivity is different but since we are not a gluten-free facility, even if the products do not contain gluten, we cannot formally make that claim because we do not test them after production to get them certified as gluten-free.